2013 Nc Hwy 801 S Advance, NC 27006  Local: (336) 940-6337
Customer Reviews
ADVANCE FLORIST & GIFT BASKET
Local Advance, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful service (as always), the unique arrangement was great and delivered as requested. Our favorite florist!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always great service with nice arrangements and delivery on time. My mom says the delivery person is very friendly and informative. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Flowers were better than the Picture on their Website. They were delivered on time to our house. I will use them again.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, easy to order online, delivered as scheduled. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome!!!!!!!!!! The arrangements are always so beautiful. And the custom one u ordered was put together with thought and care. My mom is always super pleased and so am I. Excellent job!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement but very expensive after paying full costs. However, I believe in supporting the local business environment so willing to pay the premium.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved her flowers and balloons!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering online was fast and easy. Advance florist had many options and all occasions were labeled in a way that helped me choose which flowers to send. Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement with balloon and bear was beautiful done. The flowers were very fresh and very well taken care of. They are staying enjoyable for a long time. The delivery was done with thoughtfulness and followup. Definitely a business that puts care and service into its customer, and product. I look forward to dealing with them in the future!!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Advance florist always does beautiful Arrangements. I live in Connecticut my mom lives in Advance North Carolina so I always order my flowers from Advance florist. The owner is a wonderful lady and she takes the time to put that Personal Touch on all of her Arrangements. The last Arrangement my mother received was even more beautiful than what showed on their website. And she took the time to really think about the little stuffed animal that goes with the arrangement that I wanted. It made my Mother's Day and mine.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. She loved them! Nice job. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, delivered on time, thanks.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always beautiful arrangements reasonably priced. Great staff always ready to help with last minute same day delivery.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was excellent and flowers were beautiful and as depicted on website.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was excellent and flowers were beautiful and as depicted on website.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a beautiful surprise to receive the floral basket! The design and flowers were great! The mix of fresh blooms and fake greenery combined to look good. The basket of greenery will be a keeper..the blooms are a memory.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a beautiful surprise to receive the floral basket! The design and flowers were great! The mix of fresh blooms and fake greenery combined to look good. The basket of greenery will be a keeper..the blooms are a memory.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called from Nashville TN to order a patio plant for a friend's Mother. Advance Florist knew the woman and her patio configuration. They called me to advise me on a better plant for her home. WOW, that's amazing service!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for your always great service.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for your always great service.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for your always great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the beautiful funeral spray that I ordered from out of state for a close family friend in Advance. What a pleasant surprise to find them right next to my friend's casket in the chapel! They were even prettier than the online picture. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was great, easy to order, delivered when scheduled, recipient loved the plant. Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm always pleased with your service and my aunt, the recipient of my orders, is always very happy with each delivery. Thanks so much for your beautiful flowers. Sandra Smith
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was very user friendly and helpful to have pictures with different prices to accommodate my shopping experience. My grandson's mother said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

as owner of advance florist...there will be times reasonable subsitutions will have to be made due to availability..and the time of year...the flower (astromerium) we are allergic to and is sub.. you will be notified.. thank you
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The May Day basket that my daughter ordered was just beautiful! This is an old tradition which is something that florists should advertise. Your basket was outstanding!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Flowers were very beautiful!!, fresh Thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful!! We have ordered from you before and are always happy!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My coworker and myself were so pleased with the flower/basket arrangment that we purchased for a special boss! Much larger than expected and gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and are still very fresh.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and still fresh! Very nice.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Advance Florist several times to deliver flowers to my Fiancé and she has enjoyed them each time. The last time was last minute and delivery was prompt.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always order from Advance Florist. Their arrangements are beautiful, and well worth the money. They last!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dealing from out of state, I was very impressed with the honesty of the florist calling to tell me the arrangement I selected would be too large for the facility it was going to. They suggested the same arrangement in a lesser price category. Wow, nice to know there are honest people out there! Flowers are always gorgeous.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a beautiful arrangement! The flowers were very fresh,fragrant and long lasting. I loved them.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers were delivered within 24 hours and recipient loved the unique arrangement
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful roses that lasted a long time. Perfect buds and arranged beatufifully!! Very impressed. Have gotten about 7 different rose arrangements and this was one of the best!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you.
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered flowers from you a few times and there has never been a problem, they were always delivered on time and my family have been very pleased with the arrangements. Thank you and "Happy New Year" Jill Tremblay
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was beautiful! My husband and I were very pleased.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Although they were not able to do a fruit basket without 24 hours notice they did create a beautiful arrangement and were able to track down my parents who were AWOL (absent without leave) !! Thanks!!
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Though I was told you did not have flowers I ordered, I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with the flowers you did send. My friend was so excited, and touched by the gorgeous flowers! She sent me a photo and I was just amazed at how beautiful they were! Thank you so much! I WILL call again!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased to hear from the recepient of the flowers that they arrived in such a beautiful manner. I will be using your services again in the future!
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The basket is still beautiful the flowers are still pretty over a week later.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers are absolutely beautiful and still in bloom and look like theyjust arrived. thank you so much!
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nothing to say except that the basket was exceptional. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

This is way more helpful than anything else I've lkooed at.
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm imprsesed! You've managed the almost impossible.
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mrs. Sheek received the beautiful arrangement and was extremely well pleased. Whe is recovering from major surgery, but was able to enjoy and appreciate the flowers. And we appreciate the manner in which the order was filled. Your web site is terrific. Harda A. Callicutt
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Shirley, the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much. Vi
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience! The croton was just beautiful, and delivered quickly. I would use Advance Florst again!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful but they didn't have very much water in them.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom said these were some of the most beautiful roses she has gotten in years. They kept their shape and were slow to open. Thanks, Todd
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was order for my mother's retirement! She loved them! It was a "Oh Happy Day" in more than one way! Thanks for being prompt on delivery!
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

No complaints, my wife and daughter loved their Valentines Day flowers. Thank you for the dependable service.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were for my mother-in-law's anniversary. She said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever received. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend called to let me know the arrangement she got was beautiful. Thank you. Bev Chambers
Date: Nov 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was beautiful. The note on the card was as ordered and the flowers were left on the porch, as instructed. Thanks for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was gorgeous! The family we sent it to were very pleased and thankful. Delivery was very prompt!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom was very happy with the flowers you delivered to her. Thank you for helping to make her Mother's Day special!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day -- they were delivered early on Saturday -- and she loved them! She said they were the nicest flowers she has ever gotten. Thank you so much -- I will be ordering again!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered very quickly and the recipient thought it was a lovely arrangement. I handled my order over the website and found it to be very easy.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were nice and Julie Ratliff went out of here way to help me with a special request. Delivery was on time. Overall a good experience. I'm new to the area and will not hesitate to do business with you again.
Flower Delivery To Advance, NC
See Delivery Areas